Weekly Theme; Obsessions

I have decided to put a theme on this week. I thought it would be nice to have a structure to my blog. Here’s the first one: Obsessions.

My last post had a little bit about this, but I wanted to write a post purely for the theme.

As I may have mentioned, I have OCD ( Obsessive Compulsive Disorder). This basically means I obsess and have compulsive thoughts about certain things. Mine isn’t the bog standard cleaning and doing things twice kind of OCD, oh no I couldn’t have a tidy room and securely locked doors. My OCD affects the way I think. I like to control my mind and my life. I obsess over remembering every  little detail of a memory. I have to have my life organised to a T. It’s annoying, trust me.

This week I want you to comment or do your own posts about Obsessions you may have or your view on obsessions.

Have a great day 🙂 

Leave a Reply

