My Editing Dilemma!

I don’t usually like editing photographs, but being as I’ve recently taken a photography A level where you must edit every frikin picture, I’ve warmed to it slightly.

One issue I have which I would love some help with is this:

I over edit ! all the time! I start to make small touches and then see the filters and go mad. Like this…

picture011_1

 I mean I think it looks pretty cool. But nether the less I want a cue for this editing obsession. Please help.

 

 

Leave a Reply

