Avalanche

This week has been a strange one to say the least:

On monday I spent to whole day writing a 2,000 word essay and making a presentation on student finance (yawn)

On Tuesday I gave the presentation and then found out one of my best friends has 12 months to live

On Wednesday I babysat my nephew and had tea with my worst enemy

On Thursday I skipped college and stayed in bed writing blog posts

So you might have spotted a slightly horrid piece of news I received on Tuesday. Still don’t know what to make of it yet.

One thought on “Avalanche”

Leave a Reply

