To Tattoo or Not To Tattoo? That is the question

To Tattoo or Not To Tattoo? That is the question

I’m 18 next January and it’s suddenly dawned on me that I can finally get the tattoos that I have wanted for years. To photo included with this is similar to the one that I want. Harry Potter has been my life for the past 4 years. It helped me to learn english, my confidence flourished and it saved me from a very dark time in my life.

Many of you won’t understand and will think ‘Getting a tattoo of something you’re a fan of is a stupid idea’. But I’m not just a fan. I want this tattoo to remind me that no matter how bad things get, I can always stick my nose in a book and escape into another world for a while.

I think my mind is already made, but feel free to comment with any views you have to stop be getting a tattoo, I would appreciate your advice on making a well informed decision.

3 thoughts on “To Tattoo or Not To Tattoo? That is the question”

  1. If you really want it… Fine but just make sure that person who does it knows what their doing. Also this one I would see being tattooed on the lower back and not on the leg.

Leave a Reply

